Das Team

Geschäftsleitung
Ronny Bernstein
0371 2723066-0
ronny.bernstein@bmfgmbh.de

Konstruktion/ Arbeitsvorbereitung
Barbara Manzke
0371 2723066-2
barbara.manzke@bmfgmbh.de

Finanzen/ Auftragsabwicklung
Antje Tatusch
0371 2723066-3
antje.tatusch@bmfgmbh.de


Disposition / Kundenbetreuung
Grit Seifert
0371 2723066-5
grit.seifert@bmfgmbh.de

Bereichsleiter Produktion
Danny Kunz
0371 2723066-4
danny.kunz@bmfgmbh.de

Marketing/ Vertrieb/ Rechnungslegung
Dörte Bernstein
0371 2723066-7
doerte.bernstein@bmfgmbh.de

Bereichsleiter Strahlanlagen
Chris Tettalowsky
0371 2723066-8
chris.tettalowsky@bmfgmbh.de
w

Kommentare sind geschlossen